Penis size/Confidence ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Penis size/Confidence ?

Sometimes I feel my penis size stops me from approaching girls and with me bieng black it doesn't help. But does penos size really affect your confidence ? Its a couple things with me; my height (5'4), slight acne, or my lack of inexperience bieng a virgin and my only girlfriend being in the 2nd grade. Then there's my penis size at a whopping 6 in really 6.5 because of curve and high erection angle and 4.5 girth. I think if that first time comes which will probably never happen I will shit myslef because im already small and I have no experience. Sorry for ranting, but fellas does penis size affect your confidence ?

There's nothing to be insecure about, your size is fine, don't let it control your self esteem, be confident regardless.
    And if you want to PE then do it for self improvement, penile health, whatever, just don't base your confidence on your size, the ladies here will tell you it really doesn't matter.

Go Out there and enjoy your life, nothing should stop you.
    A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a manís rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment

You shouldn't worry brother. Confidence comes from so many other things that penis size. I don't even think about the size of my penis when interacting with others and I think that this is the trick to having meaningful belief in yourself.

We live in a very phaollo-centric male realm. It is the power of your mind, your actions in life, integrity, selflessness and adherence to ethical conduct which define you as a human being first and a man second. I suspect from your honesty and general eloquence, you are such a person. Fill yourself with confidence from the things that you do and achieve in this world.