List of ?'s

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• List of ?'s

• Being uncircumcised is there anything different I need to do for the JP90's program?

• I was considering purchasing the bathmate is it too soon for it? I am still new to this.

• should I be incorporating edging/ballooning with the routine?

• also what about doing kegels and or Reverse kegels or probably both? should I doing them on the days I perform PE?

• Also after PE'ing may I masturbate? or is that a no no? I plan On doing the JP program for 2days on 1day off.

• is turtling normal?
    • should I PE after a gym workout or before? (the strain from workouts causes it to turtle but the blood flow is better, I was thinking every morning before classes

• Can one lose gains or diminish gains from either over training or under training(if such a thing)

• Also when my GF visits should I stray from the exercises those days since we get our chaka chaka on couple times a day? I don't want to overtrain/overload the pc muscles.

here are my stats:

BPEL- 6.25 or NBPEL is just at 6 inches
    EG- 4.25
    FL-3.5
    FG-4.00

Also depending on the bodyfat % I know the gains can seem a bit bigger regarding the NBP measurments due to the fat. I have a 7.3 BF% did the underwater tank test. I plan on bringing it lower.

Now the flaccid states really do fluctuate on days i workout or play basketball I think due to the bloodflow. It seems bigger and fuller after workouts n ball compared to during which tends to turtle up.

• What are realistic goals?
    Last edited by Heshalgro; 08-13-2013, 03:50 PM.

Bump anybody?

Comment

Originally posted by glnva View Post
      • Being uncircumcised is there anything different I need to do for the JP90's program?
      • I am cut so I can't answer this sorry.

• I was considering purchasing the bathmate is it too soon for it? I am still new to this
      • Finish the JP90 program before you do any advanced exercises.