Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

5 years of PE, minimal results- desperate for gains and advice.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 5 years of PE, minimal results- desperate for gains and advice.

Alright everybody, I am asking for the kind generosity of time and advice from successful PE individuals,

I will start this post of by saying I will do whatever it takes to make gains during this period of my life. I have a very positive PE environment, I am exercising, eating right and very determined right now. If you have a technique, a tip or a routine that you feel really put you over the edge to start gaining from workouts; That's what I am hoping to hear from you today!

I have been practicing PE for approximately 5 years. In the beginning, I had a quick 0.25" gain from JP's beginner routine, then moved to a routine with overhand stretching over a cylinder (A stretch) for 20 mins in the morning and a jelqing session in the evening. I managed another 0.25" gain in length. I think I have probably gained a total of 0.25" in girth all this time. I haven't had a gain in over 3 years, of this I am sure.

Since then I have varied routines for years with decent to good consistency and no gains. I have tried hanging. I have tried all out stretching routines. I have tried ADS autoxleeve. I don't understand, many times I switch a routine I get great PI's and I think; ABSOLUTELY I HAVE GOT THIS THING NAILED! Here come the gains! Nothing...

I read a lot. I have bought Aaron Kemmer's book. I like what I read from Sayain22, JP and some of the old names you folks would recognize. I listen.