Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hitting a Plateau

Hey guys,

I'm sure there's a lot of posts on here about plateauing with gains, but I really am getting quite frustrated to the point where my jelqing sessions have now become a kind of "Punishing the tool for not growing at all". Yeah I know, sounds terrible. That's why I'm here, before I started to cause real permanent damage to my penis.

I hope this doesn't end up being too long, and if it helps, here's my progress thread which I haven't updated in a couple of months: https://www.pegym.com/forums/progres...ke-saiyan.html

Basically, I'm a college student. I used to hang but had to stop cause of dorming and no privacy, which is still going to be the case for at least the rest of this semester. Not sure about next school year though. I've had some gains over the past almost 2 years now (~March 14th is about my PE official anniversary) but they've only been 0.6-0.7" in length gains, and almost barely anything girth wise, probably like 0.1" or 0.2" if I'm lucky.

I know there are slow gainers, of which I really was hoping I wasn't going to be, but that seems to be the case now. For the last 6 months, I've only been able to jelq. I've been very good about dedication and consistency since I do a 30-45 minute sessions everyday, no days off. I tried keeping up with stretching but as of now, it's just jelqing. I've kept up the same routine for this whole time, and was really hoping that when I got the chance to do official measurements, I would have at least gained SOMETHING.

Alas, nothing. I'm beginning to think I've plateaued for growth and it's getting me really frustrated. I'm becoming obsessed with looking for new things that work because I at least want to know I'm getting somewhere.