Clamps

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Clamps

I've been clamping for about 4 months now and last night my clamp broke. I was wondering if this was something that just happens or if it was an issue with the clamp I was using, the Cable Cuff Pro (https://www.amazon.com/Cable-Cuff-PR.../dp/B00N0S9JQA). It seems to work for PE and looks identical to the Cable Clamp (https://www.amazon.com/Worldwide-CCL...P62K9KKFKV2XAC) that was initially recommended to me, but I wanted to check with the pros to make sure it isn't bad for Clamping.
    Start
    BPEL: 6.75-7"(not a good measurement)
    BEG: 5ish (not a good measurement)

Current (4/10/2018)
    BPEL: 8"
    MSEG: 5.375-5.45"

Goal
    BPEL: 8"+
    MSEG: 6"

Thatís my preferred clamp, but they do break under pressure.
    I usually by 12 at a time. I also prep my clamps by crazy gluing three 1/4 inch strips of suede on each side of my clamp. When the clamp breaks, I peel the triple decker suede pieces out and use them again in my next clamp.
    Ideally, I have a backup all ready to go if my clamp breaks.
    Hope that helps.
    Btw, I usually go through 3, sometimes 4 clamps a month. Sounds like youíre doing a lot better than me.
    Start BPEL 4.9 MSEG 4.7
    Current ​BPEL 7 MSEG 5.87
    Goal 8x6
    Getinbig's progress log
    Getinbig DP4000 Progress Log

Comment

Just to clarify, Iím using the cable cuff pro. Theyíre made by the same company. I prefer the release on the cable cuff pro. Iím about to buy another dozen.
      Start BPEL 4.9 MSEG 4.7
      Goal 8x6
      Getinbig's progress log

Comment

Do you guys use the 3" diameter cuffs? Seems a bit wide, no? I would imagine a 2" diameter would fit a non-monsterous penis better?
        Start, May '17: BPEL 7.2" x MSEG 5.5"
        December '17: BPEL 8.1" x MSEG 5.9"
        February '18: BPEL 8.2" x MSEG 5.75"

Long-term goal: BPEL 8.5" x MSEG 6.25"

Comment