Growth regiment

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Growth regiment

Recently started a regiment for growth. I tried an extender but it was too uncomfortable. 2 weeks ago I switched to weight stretching. I'm using 7.5 lbs. I also use a pump as well as an estim machine. I do this 5 days a week and break on the weekends. I started taking horny goat weed as well as an hgh released. In 2 weeks I've added 1/4 inch in length. I'm curious if anyone has thoughts on this regiment? Also open to any tips and ideas. Newbie here to the forum so all ideas welcomed.

Hi,

Well, being a newb myself, I can only suggest to add the JP90, or at least elements of it to your routine.

Size is one thing, but EQ and general over all penis health is another.

Equate it to a guy only works his upper body at the gym, but has chicken legs and horrid cardio. That's not well rounded.

The stretching portion of the JP90 is superb, actually I think the entire JP90 is fantastic.

But at least warm up and stretch.

I myself am working my way up do hydro pumping twice a day while doing the the JP90. I'm still working out what feels best but I do the warm up portion/stretching in the AM before shower pumping.

Then in the PM I do the later portion of the JP90 or most of it before a water pumping session. I'm very curious what I am capable of.

So far so good, doing the pumping twice a day every other day for now.

My penis didn't feel 100% familiar in my hand today, it was heavy and girthy.

No measurements yet.
    NBPEL 6 1/4" EG 5 1/4" - March 2017
    NBPEL 6 1/2" EG 5 1/2" - April 2017
    NBPEL 6 3/4" EG 5 1/2" - May 2017
    Goal; hard, strong, veiny

Comment

Originally posted by Startpumpin View Post