New to PE and have some questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to PE and have some questions

Hi so I am new to PE and I want to know what gains I could get?
    I am 5.5 inches hard and around 3 inches soft and heard that you can gain around 50% as a goal. So is it unrealistic for me to go to 8.25 inches from penis stretching and jelqing and how much can it enlarge my flaccid penis? Also what techniques can you recommend to reach my goal(Manual techniques only, I don't want to buy any tools)
    Cheers

Hey Anomaly!

Welcome to the Gym

It would be a good idea to click on the Start Here button at the top left of the page. Lots of good information on what the Gym is all about, including best practices and safety tips.

It is always recommended to start with a beginners routine (doesn't have to be the JP) and continue with it for 90 days or until you stop gaining. Start slowly and build up to the full routine over a few weeks.

Jelq with an erection level between 40 and 70%. Do not grip too tight, just enough to feel blood moving up the shaft . When stretching, grab your shaft about one inch below the glans and do not pull too hard, just enough to feel a slight stretch. Let your PIs be your guide as to how hard to do your exercise.

One inch is a normal gain for erect length. However, if you are dedicated and consistent over a year or two, You can expect additional gains. Flaccid gains are usury less.

Don’t forget to take good starting measurements and photos so you have a solid base to compare your gains to.

PE safely and good luck with your endeavors.
    Valued Member of 11+ years at the PEGym

12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
    12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
    01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
    01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25
    01/16 NBPEL - 5.4, MSEG - 5.5
    Fat Pad = 1+/-

Real cars have two seats. Everything else is a bus.

Comment