No underwear?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No underwear?

Just my opinion, but I have stopped wearing underwear since I have started PE , i think this helps in flacid hang.
    let gravity do its job, again just my opinion.
    What do you think?

I still wear mine :P Just because it's warmer this way and my penis kinda rests on my right thigh. But hey, i'm a beginner in PE

Comment

This is interesting. I am fairly new here (3 weeks in) but I have been considering this. With a fair amount of flaccid gain already and like RyanV it is very tempting to enjoy the sensation of a flaccid penis slapping against my thigh. On balance though I think I will retain my underwear at least for the time being!!!!!
      28/12/09: BPEL 6.00 EG 4.75 FL 4.50
      19/03/10: BPEL 6.40 EG 5.50 BPFSL 6.70
      10/05/10: BPEL 6.50 EG 5.50 BPFSL 6.70
      ST Aim: BPEL 6.50 EG 5.50 FL 5.00
      LT Aim: BPEL 7.00 EG 5.75 FL 5.50

Comment

your penis is more than likely not going to have enough weight to it to benefit from any gravitational pull to add any substantional size. I wear a combination of briefs and boxers and don't notice any difference from one to the other.
        Starting (5/1/2010): BPEL: 7.25" EG: 5.25"
        Current (16/2/2010): BPEL: 7.25" EG:5.38"

Geelong Football Club

Comment

No underwear, ever.

You know why? NOT because you get additional hang, but because it prevents extreme TURTLING, and also allows for easier and quicker stimulation, if you like.

Maybe I am a weirdo, but I like to get a quick massage in whenever I can, also (obviously) preventing TURTLING.

Comment

i can see the logic but no thanks...i aint trying to have my meat chaffing against crotch seams of my jeans!! also if you're wearing trousers or sweats the protrusion is far to obvious.

Comment

Boxers. Keeps it warmer with no rubbing against a zipper.
              Starting Size (09/2009): ~7"BPEL x ~5" MSEG