X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Advice Needed - 6 Months On

Hi Folks,
    I'm looking for some advice.

I've been jelqing for about 6 months now, but without any gains. I started off with some basic stretching & jelqing for about 2 months, and only got some flaccid gains. Next, I did JP's 90 Day Routine, but didn't gain there either. After reading various threads, I thought I might have been over-training ( I was exercising for over an hour a session 5 days on/2 days off), so cut it back to about half an hour routine + edging, 1 day on/2 days off.

I've read a lot of success stories here, and have no doubt that PE works, but I've also read some scare stories about people who have been exercising for years without anything to show.

Anyway, I've had a break of about a month now, and am hoping for some advice as to what to try next?

Thanks....

By the way, I think the whole concept of PE is great, even if you don't get gains. I can last much longer in bed now, and I'm sure that's as a result of PE - so don't consider this a negative story!!
    https://www.pegym.com/forums/images/misc/progress.gif

A good place to start is to post what you are after. Length, girth? Both? Do you have one that is more of a priority? I tend to focus ONLY on what I want most at the time. Too many guys do way too much...warm up, stretches, jelqs, more stretches, squeezes, edging etc. That doesn't work for everyone. Many guys tend to lose focus as well when they have so many different things they are trying to cram into a PE routine. They seem to want to get it all and NOW. What exactly were you doing for your last routine? Did you write down your sessions, exercises done, TIME done on each exercise? Did you just ''wing it'' and do ''about'' XX number of this or that? Give US some insight so we can help you better.

Comment