Im so scared.. serious question..

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Im so scared.. serious question..

I was doing my excersises this morning and as i was on my 3rd set of jelqs i realized i have this lump at the base of my dick near where the balls connect.. I never had this before, im 21 yrs old and all i can think is prostate cancer... ANYBODY PLEASE HELP ME!
    November 1, 2009:
    BPEL 6.5" EG 5"

Goal: 7", and a girth of 5.5"

Hi Excelsion,

I'm no doctor, but your prostate isn't at the base of your penis my friend.

Originally posted by excelsion View Post
    I was doing my excersises this morning and as i was on my 3rd set of jelqs i realized i have this lump at the base of my dick near where the balls connect.. I never had this before, im 21 yrs old and all i can think is prostate cancer... ANYBODY PLEASE HELP ME!

I googled it and i found this: Urology: Lump on the base of my peniis, arteries and veins, dull ache
    Sound similar to what i have, please help me guys...
    Im gonna take about 1-2 weeks off.. What a way to end my first month of PE
    Just saw your post above on your progress log too, it does sound similar to the link you provided. By what the person on that link said it's likely not serious and just requires you to give your penis some time and TLC. Take the advice and see if it disappears.

You're lucky that it is at the very base of your penis, so if you do choose to carry on with your jelquing, just avoid that area at the base of your penis.

Ooooh and also, although the Internet is a good tool, I find that you can end up self-diagnosing yourself with all sorts if you're not careful and getting yourself worked up for nothing.

Cult
    Last edited by Cult; 12-02-2009, 07:00 AM.
    1 Dec '09 (NEW)
    BPEL: 6" 10/16th (6.63") - 0.25" Increase
    MSEG: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Tip: 4" 4/16th (4.25")
    EG Base: 4" 6/16th (4.38")

Start: Oct '09

BPEL: 6" 4/16th (6.25")
    MSEG: 4" 3/16th (4.19")