Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Penis wrapping after Jelq session

Hi there,

I've been Jelqing for a couple of months now and my gains seemed to have slowed down (though I've heard this isn't uncommon). I've been considering wrapping my penis, so I can maintain the length after my session is over. Has anyone tried this? If so what were your results?

What did you use to wrap your penis, I was considering using a bandage, but I need something that's strong enough to keep the penis stretched, but won't 'squash' the girth (which might have a bad effect on making girth gains).

Thanks for the help!

I tried this to prevent turtling. I used an ace bandage cut to fit but as you mentioned I felt that it "squeezed" my unit narrow. I then tried a Penis sleeve made out of silicone which was just a bit thicker than a condom and it worked great. So great that for weeks I wore it while working thru the day. The last few weeks turtling hasn't been a problem so I haven't worn one in a while. The sleeve would expand with the girth of my unit though it did have some restiction to it, it wasn't nearly as bad as the ace bandage and far easier to use.
    Dr. PhibbysHammer has not got 3 degrees from HARVARD, YALE and PRINCETON and is in no way LICENSED TO PRACTICE MEDICINE or PSYCHOLOGY. https://www.pegym.com/forums/success...hacts-phi.html

Comment

Do you think this would work?

Comment

I've never used a net/cage style but I don't see why not. Another thing I failed to mention was fitting the sleeve. All the sleeves I ever tried were too tight so I would stretch them out over a bottle of lotion or something for a day or so to where they would fit me better. so when you get it , fit it and then stretch accordingly.
        Dr. PhibbysHammer has not got 3 degrees from HARVARD, YALE and PRINCETON and is in no way LICENSED TO PRACTICE MEDICINE or PSYCHOLOGY. https://www.pegym.com/forums/success...hacts-phi.html

Comment

hey all,