• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• head exercise

hey guys
    is there any exercise that works head?
    thank you in advance

When you reach the end of your jelq stroke hold the grip for a couple of seconds, as you start the next grip at the base slowly release the top grip. This gives you an extra stretch and keeps your glans engorged longer.

Comment

Originally posted by Hairtrigger View Post
      When you reach the end of your jelq stroke hold the grip for a couple of seconds, as you start the next grip at the base slowly release the top grip. This gives you an extra stretch and keeps your glans engorged longer.
      Hey HT. You're catching on to this PE stuff, huh. Good answer.

I've got a Tiger by the tail.

Comment

I had a good teacher JP.

Comment

The "V" grip jelq did it for me gainng the most when I was a newb. glans grew in proportion to shaft. What hairtrigger described is a good way to add head girth.

I have been cooking up a plan for the baseball bat shape penis. And I would be this. The reverse Uli's. But I have to give it much careful thought before i unvail this one to public.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment

I just started out but I feel like I have sort of the baseball shape. Does regular jelquing correct that?

Comment

Originally posted by Tubesteak View Post
              I just started out but I feel like I have sort of the baseball shape. Does regular jelquing correct that?