Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This is my journey of the PE exercising

Hello .
    Some of you know me from 1 other post that I had made some weeks ago.
    I was ready to start PE weight trainning but the good old members stopped me and told me to start 1st with PE exercising.(I thank them for this)

I bought the book "exercising the penis" which is a great book that analyses the PE theory-principals and exrcises perfectly.

I am a Fittnes trainner and Nutritionist and I found a lot of common things between Body building and pennis Building.
    I am also a very dedicated person in what ever I like...like Body building and now penis building.I am a body builder for 8 years and I am very cerefull with the weights.

I have started exercising my penis for 3 weeks now and I am very carefull to have all the "healthy body clues" .And I have them!No problems so far.I know that it needs dedication,patience and time.
    I am not very gentle but not very hard on my routine.
    In every 3d trainning I am adding a little tention and 1 minute in every exercise.
    I also start every exersise with small tention and i am giving more tention as I am doing the exercise
    As in BB the nutrition part is very vital i think it is same in PE so After the tainning I am taking
    vitamins E,A,B complex and magnisium

My penis after these 3 weeks has these deferences:

a)It is Longer and thicker when it is not erected.
    b)It is thicker when it is erected.
    c)I have faster and harder erection.
    d)The veins of my penis is thicker.
    I think that all these deferences are comming from the better blood circulation because of the exercises.
    The real gains will be when I will have gained in length in the erection phaze.
    So far I haven t gained any length....I think it is too early right?

I am happy with my new routine(PE exercising) and I see it like a hobby like Body building.It is part of my life now.