My very first thread!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My very first thread!

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting so please bear with me and feel free to criticize if you will. Thank you!

I started PE on June 21st, 2010 and I'm glad I did it. It's been about 2 1/2 months now (JP's routine) and I believe I'm starting to see length gains but I'm not sure. I mean, I might have actually gained 3/16" BPEL but it could also be a measuring mistake. My BPFSL seems to be 1/2" longer now which is quite a bit to be mistake, so I'll take that to the bank. Girth hasn't changed at all according to the measuring tape, but I can't help thinking it looks and feels thicker, especially while I'm jelqing. Anyhow, I'm probably a hard gainer like many others here on PEGym.

Cheers,
    AF

Starting stats as follows:

BPEL - 7 5/16"
    BPFSL - 7 1/4"
    MSEG - 5 1/2"

Goal:

BPEL- 8 1/2"
    MSEG - 6"
    Last edited by AmminsFirst; 09-08-2010, 11:16 PM.
    Starting stats (Jun 21, 2010):
    BPEL - 7.31", BPFSL - 7.25", MSEG - 5.50"

Most recent positive update (Mar 21, 2011):
    BPEL - 8.18" (+.87"), NBPEL - 7.56", BPFSL - 8.31" (+1.06"), MSEG - 5.69" (+.19" )

Goal:
    NBPEL - 8.50", MSEG - 6.00"

Originally posted by AmminsFirst View Post
    Hello everyone, this is my first time posting so please bear with me and feel free to criticize if you will. Thank you!

I started PE on June 21st, 2010 and I'm glad I did. It's been about 2 1/2 months now (JP's routine) and I believe I'm starting to see length gains but I'm not sure. I mean, I might have actually gained 3/16" BPEL but it could also be a measuring mistake. My BPFSL seems to be 1/2" longer now which is quite a bit to be mistake, so I'll take that to the bank. Girth hasn't changed at all according to the measuring tape, but I can't help thinking it looks and feels thicker, especially while I'm jelqing. Anyhow, I'm probably a hard gainer like many others here on PEGym.

Cheers,
    AF