Always Turtling

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Always Turtling

Hello everyone. I am new to the penis improvement community. I will be starting JP's 90 tonight, my first time exercising. I have spent a few days reading and researching (you can imagine for someone with about a 4" hard one this all seems a bit too good to be true). One question I do have seems to be unanswered, howver. Perhaps I'm an unfortunately unique case, but I figured I would ask.

My penis is in the state you seem to call "turtling" almost 24x7. My flaccid penis has always been small (I would guess about 2-3") but I put on a lot of weight very rapidly about 2 years ago (going from 200lbs to about 300 over the course of 8 months. I am now down to about 270) and since then my penis hasn't quite been the same. If I stretch it oout and leave it be, it acts as it used to for a while but otherwise it's "shriveled" down to maybe 1", folded onto itself like very uncomfortably. And if I do an intense cardio session, it turtles so severely it hurts a bit.

Does anyone have any suggestions on how to combat this? Am I the only one this happens to?

Welcome! Here is an interesting read about turtling Turtling: What It Is, and How to Avoid It

After a cardio exercise its common for turtling to happen. There are some things that help with flacid like:

JAI Stretch - Penis Exercise For Size and Hardness

https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...ers-101-a.html

Comment

Turtleing is a result of to much anxiety. And weght gain can also be attributed to this as well.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment

I have the same problem. You're NOT alone. I'm almost done with my first month of JPs program and it helped a little bit. Also, someone recommended using a What-A-Grip, a synthetic rubber tube used for the handles of tennis racquets (I read it on one of the forums here) and Blink2000 recommended this: