Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What if I feel that my penis can handle more?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What if I feel that my penis can handle more?

Hi, I'm new in PE (did some vacuum pumping some years ago, started with stretching and jelqing 2 weeks ago) and a new member here.
    What if I feel that my dick can handle more? Let me explain. I read a lot of posts on this website and others and search for a lot of information before starting PE. I found on the web a jelqing manual which I used to determine my routine (sorry, I don't follow exactly JP's beginner routine). Everything is fine since I started, I'm very attentive to any negative PIs and I have good morning woods. But I feel that my dick can handle more than what I'm doing.
    For now, after a good warm-up, I stretch during 10' and then jelq during 20' (including 5' of manual power jelq) and I take one say off after 4-5 days of PE.
    I'm probably healing faster than a lot of guys doing PE.
    Should I try to add another exercise? If it's still alright, it would suggest that I'm not working enough!
    Il vaut mieux mobiliser son intelligence sur des conneries que mobiliser sa connerie sur des choses intelligentes.

I would just stick to basic conditioning of the penis for three good, consistent months. After that time, it would be a good idea to start adding in some different exercises.

Whatever the case, you will do what you wish no matter. If you do start doing advanced/intermediate PE'ing and and start to get horrible EQ, take a few days off and do some edging, but don't blow your load.
    "Repugnant is the creature who would squander the ability to lift an eye to heaven conscious of his fleeting time here"

Goal
    7.5" EL
    5.5" EG

Comment