Help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help

Im a beginner. So I only did minute long manuals for two weeks, then added an extender and jelqing. Now I'm turtling and eq went back to pre pe after two weeks of adding extra stuff. I'm only turtling length wise for the most part. I only used the extender for an hour and jelqed for 5-10 minutes. Of course I need to let it heal but how?

A week off? Only manual stretches for less time? What? I was doing good. Bigger flaccid length than ever. Got hard at the drop of a hat. I feel stupid for rushing things. I was told by multiple people an extender was ok. Was the time too long or the force too much? My cheap extender on Ebay will only stay in the full length. I'm not using any extra rods. Please help guys. I'm 6.5 inches and would be over the moon with an extra inch in my life.

You said it yourself; you rushed things. Take a break, go back to the beginning and be gradual.
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

Yeah but the question is how long and to what extent? A week with no pe or very light stretching for only one or two days for the next few weeks?

Comment

Give yourself 2 full weeks off, and I mean off. Start gradually with the jelqing and stretching; take a month to work up a full routine. When you've done that then start using the extender

Comment

So the extender or ads is fine, just need a month of beginner work up ok. And I'll only do the extender for twenty minutes for the first month.

Comment

No don't do the extender until you're in condition in 2-3 months of jelqing and stretching

Comment

Just let it relax man. The tried and true way of relaxin in a situation like that is to do what CUSP said. Just relax and take a couple of weeks off completely. No PE at all.
              Start 9/30/18: NPBEL - 7.14" / MSEG - 5.25" - BEG - 5.5"/ EQ - 7/10 / BPEL - 8.15"

Current: NBPEL - 7.5" / MSEG - 5.45" - BEG - 5.75" / EQ - 8/10 / BPEL - 8.5"