Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here with modest goals

Hey everyone,

I've been a long-time lurker of this forum. I've tried PE with the JP-90 day routine but never could stick to it due to my schedule. Things in life are less hectic now and I really want to start a routine.

Im 26 years old. Here are my beginning stats:
    NBPEL: 4.875"
    Erect Girth: 4.25"

I think my goals are not too crazy:
    NBPEL: 6"
    EG: 5"

Attaining girth is more important to me than length but from what I read on here that seems more difficult.

Should I try the JP-90 routine first and see how I do before trying routines specific for girth? Thanks!

Welcome to the forum!

Those goals are definitely attainable. Some gain girth pretty quick, others don't. It's more common that people gain length quicker than girth. One thing to keep in mind when starting a program is that it's a marathon and not a sprint. You could be doing PE years before you decide you are happy with the gains. PE is a game of consistency, dedication, and knowledge.

Get back on the JP90, stay consistent, and after 3 months advance the routine. If you want to target more girth then continue doing the basic stretching but add more girth exercises such as the erect squeeze. Eventually down the line you can begin pumping, clamping, etc.

Good luck!

P.S. Always remember that it really is important that you complete your workout even if you are tired and can't be assed. This kind of willpower is what makes or breaks results.
    Start: BPEL - 7.008", MEG - 5.197"
    Current: BPEL - 7.126", MEG - 5.118"

Goal: BPEL - 9", MEG - 6.5"

Comment

Welcome to the forum!

djmotion has given you some great advice. Girth exercises are normally considered advance and it is necessary to condition your penis with a beginner routine such as the JP90 first.