Bathmate, jelqing, spermatic cords advices help

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bathmate, jelqing, spermatic cords advices help

Hello to all.I am new to PE and I tried to respect all the advices to prevent an injury.I am a sports man and I understand what warmups and workouts are. I will tell you my story and if you could give me an advice I will be very grateful. I am happy with my size and with my performance but you know how we men are...if we could make a 50 cm penis we will do that. I am more concerned about my girth, I want to make it thicker but if I could gain something in length is good. After a good research on this site I learned how you might enlarge your penis and I decided that jelqing and using a water pump ( Bathmate) is the best for me. So after purchasing the Bathmate Hydromax x30 I started making an easy routine for beginners. I wanted to take it slow.