Olive oil as a lube

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Olive oil as a lube

Hello I have been doing the jp90 routine for 2 weeks now and I was wondering if I can use olive oil as a lube.
    About the routine I'm doing it Monday Tuesday Thursday and Friday (2 days on, 1 day off, 2 days on, 2days off). Is this wrong??

Thanks for advance

Olive oil will work but there are better lubes out there. I use mineral oil. It's dirt cheap, lasts long, oderless and cleans up easily.

If you want to do your routine during the week and have the weekend off I recommend that you do a 5 on 2 off schedule.
    To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

I have been using Olive oil for a few years now and it works pretty well. As the user above said, clean up is not pleasant especially when trying to get it off your dick. God forbid if some of it splatters the floor or carpet.

Comment

Thanks a lot for your advice. Isn't too much 5 days on? Will penis recover after so many days? I get Glutamine and Whey-protein after PE.

Comment

For me, it's EVCO = Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Tried the rest? Try the best! (Or however the jingle goes.)

At any rate, a little goes a long way / you can leave it on during the day or night (which I personally do) / great for the skin / bacteria-resistant / it's close to the "real thing" / doesn't dry-up / etc.

- Mega

Comment

Originally posted by iiimegamaniii View Post
            For me, it's EVCO = Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. Tried the rest? Try the best! (Or however the jingle goes.)

At any rate, a little goes a long way / you can leave it on during the day or night (which I personally do) / great for the skin / bacteria-resistant / it's close to the "real thing" / doesn't dry-up / etc.

- Mega
            Gotta agree with this guy. Not as messy either since it stays solid at room temperature.
            Progress Log | Extender Progress Log