Is jp90 absolutely necessary?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is jp90 absolutely necessary?

I found the jp90 program to be hard to understand. I saw a post where someguy had said that he gained 1.0" in length by doing only manual stretching, so i decided to follow suit.
    I designed a Manual stretching program that consist of:
    10min rice sock warm up
    10min manual stretching (recently increased to 15min)
    15sec stretch down, right, straight out, straight up, and left.
    Then a warm down (contrast shower)

So far i feel longer and thicker, but im pretty sure my EQ has just improved. I think im going through a "second puberty" i cant stop jerking off to save my life, im making alot of strength gains and my temper has gotten bad lately. Im getting off topic, back to PE.

I have been doing this self designed program for about 2 months now, i have yet to measure but by just looking i can tell i have not made decent gains. I am also going to incorporate jelqing in the not so distant future.

So should i continue with my frankenstein program or follow another route?

I appreciate everyones opinion.

There is a jelq free routine some people do, could be something to check out. The JP90 is a good program, but I didn't do all the jelq reps when first starting out. I think jelqing is a very effective exercise and I would recommend incorporating that into your PE, but ultimately it is up to you. Edging is very effective as well, I attribute a lot of my gains to it (and it feels d*mn good too), so I'd recommend adding edging at the end of your PE workout.

The temper might be an increase in testosterone from doing PE, not necessarily a bad thing. Sometimes "negative" emotions can be as helpful as positive ones, they can help make us aware of things that we don't approve of.
    Last edited by halcyon_; 10-03-2017, 01:37 PM. Reason: clarity

Comment