How Hard to Pull

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How Hard to Pull

I'm new to the X4 Labs extender. When I started, I expected discomfort, but it feels fine having it on. That makes me wonder if I'm stretching hard enough. How do I know if I've got it set to pull hard enough to get results, but not so hard as to injure myself?
    Starting Aug '17: BPEL 6.25'', EG 5.125"
    July 2019: BPEL 7:, EG 5.375
    August 2019 (after PMMA): BPEL 6.75", EG 6"
    Goal: BPEL 8", EG 6.5"

Yeah I didn't understand this that's why I stopped using mine. If I used it pretty light it didnt feel like a workout, I didn't even hang lower really. If I had it stretched with some good pressure but not too much the head would get purple and sometimes the strap would come off.
    Biggest Goal : Fight my Premature Ejac
    I BEAT IT! https://www.pegym.com/forums/prematu...ml#post1651959

BPEL : 18.5 (7.2 IN) X MEG : 11.7 CM (4.6 IN) Stretched Flaccid : 7.75in

Goal: 8inch BP X 5.5in Girth

Comment

Originally posted by StuffofLegends View Post
      I'm new to the X4 Labs extender. When I started, I expected discomfort, but it feels fine having it on. That makes me wonder if I'm stretching hard enough. How do I know if I've got it set to pull hard enough to get results, but not so hard as to injure myself?

You have to slowly build up the tension if your new to the extender. if its slipping that means your using too much tension. I usually use the comfort strap for low tension extending, and ill use the noose for high tension
      Starting Size (April 2017)~5.75"
      June 2017~BPEL~6.1" EG MID SHAFT 4.75"
      July~BPEL~6.5" EG~5
      8/8/17~BPEL-6.75
      Jan 2018 Goal~BPEL~7" EG~5.5"
      Final Goal~BPEL~8" EG~6"

Photos will be updated every .25 inch
      https://www.pegym.com/forums/album.php?albumid=5034

Comment

< 600 grams to start
        600 grams month 1