Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 6 months no gain

Hi guys,

I've been training for 6 months however no gain in that time.

My penis is 6 inch. I need one more inch length. Please some advice for getting lenght.

And my 2nd question, actually I wonder.

What do we really enlarge? Penis skin, veins or etc? While the stretching what's gaining?

Thanks.

What does your routine look like?
    ALL THE WAY WITH GOOD OLE JAY!

Comment

These will help explain how penis enlargement works.

Penis Creep & Its Scientific Implications

Penis Exercising 101 – How Penis Exercises Work, and How it Can Work for You
      To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

I'm also a big fan of knowing these!
        Physiologic Indicators
        Starting (20 JUL 2012)
        BPFSL: 7.5"
        BPEL: 6.75"
        EG: 4.75"
        Current (8/3/17)
        BPFSL: 8.7"
        BPEL: 8.1"
        MEG: 5.5"
        BEG: 5.5"

Short Term Goal:
        8.25 BPEL
        5.75 MEG

Comment

Stretching to all directions every day ( 15-20 minutes ). Sometimes wet jelq and rarely Uli. Also I always stretch when I go to toilet.

Comment

Originally posted by LVNT View Post
            Stretching to all directions every day ( 15-20 minutes ). Sometimes wet jelq and rarely Uli. Also I always stretch when I go to toilet.
            No rest days? Not good.

Comment

Originally posted by Justtttmakeitgrow View Post
              No rest days? Not good.
              Maybe once a week or ten days. Because as I said I don't do jelq much. Stretching doesn't feel tired myself.

Comment

follow jp90 dude. Do you warm up? I think you need more of a routine and to combine different exercises. I got a bathmate and always do my routing in a hot bath. Seems to be working as I already gained in a couple weeks. Noob gains but gains!
                8-10-2017:
                6.7x4.8
                NOW:
                7x5

log