Rest days

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rest days

So I was wondering. Does anyone workout everday out of the week or are restdays necessary

I am not a PE expert, but from my experience I'd say they're necessary to allow your body to build new cells that are going to make your penis bigger.
    I think it works like working out: You get micro fractures that are going to be fixed, but they require time to rebuild.

I'd do 5 days a week: 3 days workout, then 1 day off, then 2 days workout, 1 day off and so on

Comment

Rest is important for everything. Your body needs to recover. It does this during sleep. It is also important to take days off - no matter what the 'exercise' - based on your body and how you respond.

If you overdo things, then your body will tell you. You will experience PIs (such as lower EQ, have difficulty achieeing erections, et al). My general suggestion would be to experiment with your schedule. Most folks follow a 5 x 2 or a 2 x 1 schedule (five days on and two days off). Find out what works for you.
      Start: August, 2017
      Start: 5.50inches BPEL x 5.125inches MEG
      Goal: 7.0inches BPEL x 6.0inches MEG
      Focus: AMAZING EQ! A strong and balanced Pelvic Floor!! Awesome Hip Flexibility!!!

Comment

Originally posted by Motive_93 View Post
        So I was wondering. Does anyone workout everday out of the week or are restdays necessary
        5-2 and 3-1 day schemes were too much for me, 1-1 day scheme felt perfect for maintenance, and currently I'm doing a 2-1 day scheme for growth.

If you do too much exercise you'll experience negative PI's, and if you don't give your penis enough time to recover you won't even grow and increase the risk of injury, so make sure you give your penis some rest!

Negative PI's are to PE what muscle soreness is to lifting weights.
        Start | BPEL: 6.2500, EG: 5.0000 |
        Current | BPEL: 7.0625, EG: 5.0625 |
        Goal​ | BPEL: 7.5, EG: 5.5 |

Comment