Should I not even bother?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Should I not even bother?

I did the LOT thing and my LOT is only at the 6'o clock (straight down). Does this mean gains will be extremely and painstakingly slow and almost unnoticeable? Because if that is the case then why bother? All I see is tunica this and tunica that and since I am a beginner I don't know what the fuck everyone is talking about. God dammit I am mad.
    Starting April 2010: NBPEL: 5.25-5.5
    BPEL: Approx. 6
    EG: 4.4

End of November 2010: NBPEL: 6.5
    BPEL: 7
    EG: 4.6

Goal: NBPEL: 7
    EG: 5-5.5

New Routine: OTS hanging, bundled stretches in between, erect stretches, 100 jelqs at full erection level.

I think you mite get a responce saying forget about the LOT theroy (at least forget about it for now) it doesn't have to mean your gains will come slower everybody is differen't. Man you need the chin up and carry on,theres people on here thats been trying for ages to see gains and they arn't complaining if it's something you want to do then an additude change you will need.

Dont give up it's worth it

Comment

Originally posted by Jason - PE ! View Post
      I think you mite get a responce saying forget about the LOT theroy (at least forget about it for now) it doesn't have to mean your gains will come slower everybody is differen't. Man you need the chin up and carry on,theres people on here thats been trying for ages to see gains and they arn't complaining if it's something you want to do then an additude change you will need.

Dont give up it's worth it
      Those people that try for ages probably have 6'o clock LOTs.

New Routine: OTS hanging, bundled stretches in between, erect stretches, 100 jelqs at full erection level.

Comment

Uh, man, the 6 o'clock LOT means EASY GAINS,........did you READ RIGHT???

Do you want to get BANNED from this forum for talking in such a negative manner, as to possibly scare others from even trying or experimenting?