X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guys I am scared to start PE again

Hi Guys,

Real newbie here scared as hack about PE

About a month ago, I bought extender from amazon and being a fool I am, I skipped warm up and all that kind of stuff and strapped extender on my dick and started extending.

I did it for 2 weeks / noticed no change in my EL. Only change in Flaccid Stretched. But my EQ dropped big time and I got really scared. Now I took time off, my EQ came back but I am scared if PE will decrease my EQ and cause permanent ED.

What should I do? Should I start with JP90? Also, what is the best exercise for girth?

Thank you!!!

You shouldn't do PE at all if you are afraid of it.
    My Work

ARTICLES:

Comment

Also you need to do some reaseach, its not a good idea to start off with devices and before conditioning yourself or knowing at least what your doing. This is your dick we are talking about here, not worth jumping into something like this with no knowledge.

Comment

smaug, when not knowing enough about a rather new area, one can feel insecure or straight out be afraid. Why don't you click under "START HERE", that link you see above and to the left, as in there you will find lots of information.

Also read through the many responses that you see under the thread for JP90s beginner's program here: https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...r-routine.html ....and as you yourself suggest, the beginner's program is where you should start -- but only after you have read sufficient amount of information about the basics, so that you feel safe enough to start up doing penis exercises.

You should also read about the "Physiological indicators" (PIs), in this link: https://www.pegym.com/articles/physi...p-penis-growth

Then you should feel safe enough, and also be able to perform penis exercising safely, that is if you would like to dedicate time for this process.

Good luck and welcome to PEGym.

Comment