Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Been Trying To Make Sense of PE

Dear All,

I have quite a poor length and girth, with erect length of 5" and girth of 4" - along with absolutely terrible digits when flaccid.

I've been reading alot after being introduced to these forums a few days ago but am still slightly confused.

Using JP's beginner program, does this work as a subsititute for absolute beginners?

(despite my poor beginning numbers, do you think it is possible for me to see any results? would be happy just reaching average honestly)

WARM UP
    STRETCH
    Wet Jelq - 150 times
    WARM DOWN

2 days on 1 day off

PS. Does this program increase girth aswell?
    Also how do Kegels incorporate into these routines?
    I'm not sure as to how many Reps one should be doing and how frequently?
    Are reverse Kegels also necessary? if so how many reps x frequency?

Thank you for your time

Seems right, do regular jeqls and V-jeqls for 2 months stay consistent and come back with results.

Anyways here is how i began my routine and i have had good results.

Weekly 200 jeqls and 50 kegals regular and reverse. always warm up with hot water and stretch lightly as stretching will hit your stamina.

do this for 2 weeks and slowly increase the intensity of your jeqls meaning more repetitions. Im 2 months in and i do over 1000 jeqls a week. hope this gave you some insight on how to proceed.

Comment