Question related to jelqing and no gains

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question related to jelqing and no gains

First let me tell you that I am absolute beginner, I have been doing my own routine of 15-20 min stretching (down,left,right, up) and 350 jelqs for the last two months with 2 days on and 1 off, but I can't see any increases in length or girth except few new veins that popped out and sometimes my flaccid hangs fuller and sometimes it turtles up. Can someone tell me what I am doing wrong?

Also, I jelq downwards with 50-70% erection level, with each stroke I can feel my glans getting hard as I progress trough the jelq, this is an indication that I am properly moving blood, am I right?

How long have you been doing PE?
    What are your Physiological Indicators on your penis?
    Are you doing JP90?
    When you said 350 jelqs you meant reps? if so that is way too much, even more that's written in JP90.
    Also i would recommend go to the START HERE button, there is so much material there, i'm learning every day there.
    Started: 29/11/2016
    NBPEL:5.4.. 5.6.. 5.7
    BPEL:6.. 6.2.. 6.3
    MSEG: 4.8.. 4.9
    BEG: 5
    BPFSL: 5.4.. 6.2
    What the mind thinks the body follows
    My progress log

Comment

Originally posted by Fantastic View Post
      How long have you been doing PE?
      What are your Physiological Indicators on your penis?
      Are you doing JP90?
      When you said 350 jelqs you meant reps? if so that is way too much, even more that's written in JP90.
      Also i would recommend go to the START HERE button, there is so much material there, i'm learning every day there.
      Been doing for two months now, no I am doing my own routine written above, so you think I should lower intensity down?