Several Questions From A Beginner

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Several Questions From A Beginner

I am going to start the JP90 routine as I am a completely new beginner but while doing the routine I have a few questions I would like to ask:

1) I have a sort of curved penis, if you hold out your index finger and straighten it (so tighten the muscle to do so) and then relax a bit that is sort of how my penis bend, downwards. I want to straighten it out and so while doing my jelq sessions, I will jelq against the curve, this will help to straighten it out right?

2) I have looked into penis extenders and I would like to invest in one. Would it also help straighten my penis and would it also be a good idea to start using it along my JP90 routine (before or after, maybe both) as a beginner?

3) If you were on a budget and could only invest in one supplement, what supplement would you recommend? I am also going to start going to start going to the gym next week so I will be taking protein shakes (hopefully some of the protein is used down below) and creatine.

Thanks!
    Start (09/01/2017)
    BPEL:
    6.5"
    EG:
    5.5"
    BEG:
    4.7"

Goal
    BPEL: 7.8"
    EG:
    5.7"
    BEG:
    5.7"

I'm still a newbie but I have asked the two first questions before, so I will just tell you what people have told me...

1) Yes it will help but it's going to take a long time.

2) The Phalloson Forte is a great extender which is comfortable to wear. It can also help with your bend. Don't know how it is going to work with the JP90 rutine.
    BPEL: 17, 17.5, 18, 18.5, 19, 19.2
    EG: 13.3,

My Progress Log

Comment

Originally posted by Mitter View Post
      I'm still a newbie but I have asked the two first questions before, so I will just tell you what people have told me...

1) Yes it will help but it's going to take a long time.