How long should I stretch?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How long should I stretch?

Hey guys, i'm in the game the last week, and yesterday I had amazing sex with my gf. I do not know if the factor was psychological or is PE results, but my penis was erected like 95-100% all the time!

So I mentioned my schedule few days back, but I have question, cuz I think I am not stretching enough..
    I currently work out two days, take one day off and my routine is this
    -warmup 10 minutes
    -stretch straight out, up, down, left, right for 30 seconds on each side. I wait like 15 seconds every time I change side and thats all.
    -wet jelqing 150 times
    -5 min warm out
    -around 150 kegels during the day

I am a beginner, so my first 3 months want to be really light, but still be effective.. After reading some threads looks like other members stretch so much longer.. Any tip would be appreciated!
    Last edited by fenomnx; 12-17-2016, 04:58 AM.

You are off to a good safe start with your current routine. Over the course of the next 90 days you can slowly build up the number of reps and intensity. Ideally in the end you routine should take about 30 - 40 minutes minus the warm up/down.
    To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

Originally posted by Cavalier View Post
      You are off to a good safe start with your current routine. Over the course of the next 90 days you can slowly build up the number of reps and intensity. Ideally in the end you routine should take about 30 - 40 minutes minus the warm up/down.
      So mate you think that my stretching which literally takes me 3 minutes to complete is fine? Because I saw some guys doing 40 minutes stretching and I kind of freaked out lol

Comment

3 minutes is very light. Try upping it to 10 minutes over the next week.