erect kegels

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• erect kegels

hello there experts. im just asking if i can do erect kegels ? im a beginner doing gators Progression routine. i add 10 v jelqs on it. i want to add on girth and i see that erect kegels are for beginners. so is it ok? cause when i travel mostly my dick is becoming erect so i was hoping if can i do erect kegels? thanks guys!
    PROGRESSION ROUTINE
    _2on 1off_
    Current (3/7/10)
    E.L. = 4"
    EG = 3.9"

Short term Goal
    EL = 5"
    EG = 4.5"

Long term Goal
    EL = 6.5"
    EG = 6"

Its all in our mind... If you want to get your goal, visualize it, focus on it, dream of it, then let your mind do what you want to get..

Erect kegels can be done at any level and they're more effective than flaccid kegels for several reasons- one of which is immediate feedback. If you see your penis "inflating" and moving up and down as you kegel, you'll know you're doing it right.
    Want One FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

25 years of experience in male enhancement now compiled into a 192 page instantly downloadable ebook -CLAIM YOURS HERE NOW for $7 (instead of $37)

Comment

thanks big al! yeah when im doing erect kegels i see the movement. .
      PROGRESSION ROUTINE
      _2on 1off_
      Current (3/7/10)
      E.L. = 4"
      EG = 3.9"

Short term Goal
      EL = 5"
      EG = 4.5"

Long term Goal
      EL = 6.5"
      EG = 6"

Its all in our mind... If you want to get your goal, visualize it, focus on it, dream of it, then let your mind do what you want to get..

Comment

so when doing flaccid kegels if there's movement I'm still doing it correctly? Because I just feel as if I'm flexing my package and not doing much..
        Last edited by millia; 03-08-2010, 05:49 PM.
        It's not just Penile Enhancement, it's a way of life.